5G Testing

Home Forums General Discussions 5G Testing

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Desiree Munn
    Participant

So, I posted this before, but my internet browser/Microsoft conveniently deleted it without a trace. It’s been a few weeks, but I am just now able to re-post it.

I have had some strange experiences that I think are directly related to the roll-out of 5G coming soon. On two separate occasions, I have seen essentially UFO’s in the sky near my home (within a couple of miles of my house). Each object was unidentifiable in size, matte black in color, and completely 100% motionless in the air, about 50 ft. above the tops of the trees. Both times I saw these things, it was while I was driving, so I couldn’t investigate further. But, while watching these things (and trying to drive), not once did they move. No hovering, no wobbling like you would see with a drone. No lights, no reflection, no bobbing up and down like you would get with a balloon. Just a completely motionless object with no discernable features – just solid matte black. And, after watching for a few seconds, they both disappeared without a trace. Just poof, gone! No zooming off, no floating up or falling down, just vanished right before my eyes. And I saw these things on two separate occasions. One was shaped like a perfect orb ball and the other was sort of bottle-shaped – like a Coke bottle.